Arringing at the old Middlesex Hospital London

Contact Us

Please use the contact form below, if you have any questions regarding the event, or would like to get in touch with a member of the committee. 

Future Contact

If you would like to hear news about future events, please use this form rather than the contact form:

* indicates required


The Committee

Dr Nicholas Cambridge (Chair)

Professor Peter Abrahams

Deanne Attreed

Paula Cupitt

Mary Embleton

Dr Michael Hall

Faye Hughes

Professor Clara Lowy

Dr John Mather

Mr James Thomson

Peter Twist

Madelaine Ward

Contact Us